"Robot Builder" track order is here!

Hello! I am pleased to reveal the running order for the upcoming CD release of all-new, original Rock & Roll that is "Robot Builder"! Stay tuned to this site and please follow "Vincent Priceless Original Rock & Roll Command Station" on FB for the latest progress reports!


1. The Fierce Urgency of Now
2. Do The Chihuahua
3. Roadside Requiem
4. Chicks in Chucks
5. Rock The Body Electric
6. The Ghost of Shea
7. Children of The Hydra's Teeth
8. Hold Me (Harmless)
9. Wealth and Hellness
10. The Crying Eye Jacket
11. Midnight, Hell Gate Bridge

Spread the word!


Leave a comment